Buy Tickets Now

If you prefer to buy tickets over the phone, please call: 704.372.1000

Charlotte Symphony: Mozart + Wirén

Mar 6, 2021 This is a virtual event

  • Tickets

    For virtual concerts, only one ticket is required per household. Virtual ticket holders will receive access instructions via email the day of the premier if purchased before 6:30pm on 3/6. Tickets purchased after 6:30pm or post premier will receive a link the following day.

  • Pricing:
    Virtual Tickets start at $20. Ticket pricing subject to change.
  • Presented by:


Experience two luscious works for strings as your CSO performs Mozart’s Divertimento and Wirén’s Serenade for Strings, showcasing the exemplary talent in the orchestra. Christopher Warren-Green rounds out the program with contemporary composer Jessica Meyers’ exhilarating Slow Burn.

Event Showings

Click the calendar icon below to add the event to your calendar.