Buy Tickets Now

If you prefer to buy tickets over the phone, please call: 704.372.1000

Charlotte Symphony: Mozart Violin Concerto No 3

Jun 5, 2021 This is a virtual event

  • Tickets

    For virtual concerts, only one ticket is required per household. Virtual ticket holders will receive access instructions via email the day of the premier if purchased before 6:30pm on 5/22. Tickets purchased after 6:30pm or post premier will receive a link the following day.

  • Pricing:
    Virtual Tickets start at $20. Ticket pricing subject to change.
  • Presented by:


Violinist Simone Porter joins your Charlotte Symphony for Mozart’s bright and lyrical Violin Concerto No 3. One of only five concertos that Mozart composed for the Violin, this piece was written when Mozart was only 19 years old. Resident Conductor leads the program that also includes Respighi’s Ancient Airs and Dances.

Event Showings

Click the calendar icon below to add the event to your calendar.